Revision Aid - Educational Search Engine and Directory
  Recommended Amazon Searches: GCSE Revision Guides | Revision Software | A-Level Revision Guides

Revision Tips Forum

Book a Tutor Essays

KS1 KS2 11 Plus KS3 (SAT) KS4 (GCSE) A-Level Degree Government Tutoring Exam Practice Exam Boards Charities / Support Groups Books Teachers Parents Schools University Forums Directories Ringtones, Logos, Java Games

More...

Sites listed under "GCSE German":

Gut! - gut.languageskills.co.uk [More Info]
Contains many interactive activities for learners and teachers of German...

Alien Language - www.alienlanguage.co.uk [More Info]
A highly interactive site, aimed at KS3/4 pupils, teaching mainly body parts vocabulary in French, Spanish, and German...

Linguaphone - www.linguaphone.co.uk [More Info]
Languages made easy. 100 language courses available...

Collins German Dictionary: Complete & Unabridged - www.amazon.co.uk [More Info]
Comprehensive and authoritative dictionaries from Collins...

Collins Easy Learning German Dictionary - www.amazon.co.uk [More Info]
Comprehensive and authoritative dictionaries from Collins...

Collins German Dictionary and Grammar - www.amazon.co.uk [More Info]
Comprehensive and authoritative dictionaries from Collins...

Digital Dialects German - www.digitaldialects.com/German.htm [More Info]
Interactive games for learning German...

Languages Online - www.languagesonline.org.uk [More Info]
Comprehensive French, German, Spanish, and Italian revision materials...

BBC GCSE Bitesize German Revision - www.amazon.co.uk [More Info]
Well established series of revision guides from BBC Educational Publishing...

MindStudio GCSE Revision Software - www.getmindstudio.com/update/index.html [More Info]
Award Winning GCSE Revision accredited by CurriculumOnline...

Digital Dialects - www.digitaldialects.com [More Info]
Digital Dialects Language learning...

Revision World - www.revisionworld.com [More Info]
GCSE & A-Level Revision...

Results Tutors Ltd - www.results-tutors.co.uk [More Info]
Private Tuition...

Advancing Learning Forum - GCSE Section - www.advancinglearning.co.uk [More Info]
Forum for all educational topics...

linguascope - www.linguascope.com/ [More Info]
revision site for all languages from 5yr to 18yrs...

Revision-GCSE - www.allinfo.org.uk/revision-gcse/index.htm [More Info]
Revision website made by a student...

Search for "GCSE German":

       

About | Submit Site | Advertise In association with: *** ADVERTISE HERE *** | Computer Science Notes | EFL / ESL / ESOL Resources
Copyright © 2005-2014 revisionaid.co.uk
This site is to be used in accordance with the revisionaid.co.uk User Agreement
Owned and operated by Acuras Ltd