Revision Aid - Educational Search Engine and Directory
  Recommended Amazon Searches: GCSE Revision Guides | Revision Software | A-Level Revision Guides

Revision Tips Forum

Book a Tutor Essays

KS1 KS2 11 Plus KS3 (SAT) KS4 (GCSE) A-Level Degree Government Tutoring Exam Practice Exam Boards Charities / Support Groups Books Teachers Parents Schools University Forums Directories Ringtones, Logos, Java Games

More...

Sites listed under "GCSE French":

French Revision - www.frenchrevision.co.uk [More Info]
French revision for all students containing free downloadable resources and interactive exercises...

Zut! - zut.languageskills.co.uk [More Info]
For learners and teachers of French. Contains over 1000 exercises along with over 100 audio samples of native French speakers...

Alien Language - www.alienlanguage.co.uk [More Info]
A highly interactive site, aimed at KS3/4 pupils, teaching mainly body parts vocabulary in French, Spanish, and German...

Linguaphone - www.linguaphone.co.uk [More Info]
Languages made easy. 100 language courses available...

Letts GCSE French in a Week - www.amazon.co.uk [More Info]
Clear and concise GCSE revision guides from Letts...

Collins Easy Learning French Dictionary - www.amazon.co.uk [More Info]
Comprehensive and authoritative dictionaries from Collins...

Collins French Dictionary and Grammar - www.amazon.co.uk [More Info]
Comprehensive and authoritative dictionaries from Collins...

French in a Click - www.frenchinaclick.com [More Info]
An interactive French Learning Website containing thousands of audio clips...

Languages Online - www.languagesonline.org.uk [More Info]
Comprehensive French, German, Spanish, and Italian revision materials...

Revise for French GCSE: Listening and Speaking - www.amazon.co.uk [More Info]
Heinemann Exam Success Revision Guide...

BBC GCSE Bitesize French Revision - www.amazon.co.uk [More Info]
Well established series of revision guides from BBC Educational Publishing...

Le Francais Face a Face - www.lefrancaisfaceaface.com [More Info]
Intensive one-to-one residential trainings in French. Aimed at diplomats, executives, individuals...

MindStudio GCSE Revision Software - www.getmindstudio.com/update/index.html [More Info]
Award Winning GCSE Revision accredited by CurriculumOnline...

Digital Dialects - www.digitaldialects.com [More Info]
Digital Dialects Language learning...

Revision World - www.revisionworld.com [More Info]
GCSE & A-Level Revision...

Learn French - http://www.learnfrenchguide.com [More Info]
Learn French guide, all about how to learn french and how to speak french....

Results Tutors Ltd - www.results-tutors.co.uk [More Info]
Private Tuition...

Acorn Language Courses Abroad - www.aeelanguages.co.uk [More Info]
French A Level revision courses...

Advancing Learning Forum - GCSE Section - www.advancinglearning.co.uk [More Info]
Forum for all educational topics...

linguascope - www.linguascope.com/ [More Info]
revision site for all languages from 5yr to 18yrs...

Anna Spring Language School - www.annaspring.co.uk [More Info]
A boutique language school...

Search for "GCSE French":

       

About | Submit Site | Advertise In association with: *** ADVERTISE HERE *** | Computer Science Notes | EFL / ESL / ESOL Resources
Copyright © 2005-2014 revisionaid.co.uk
This site is to be used in accordance with the revisionaid.co.uk User Agreement
Owned and operated by Acuras Ltd